You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Art Contest Winners Announcement- Congrats!!!! (39SBD in Rewards)

in #art7 years ago

Oh man, I am miffed I didn't see @bronkong had the animated version out, I don't remember seeing that! The winners all deserved the wins, I mean, really crazy good artwork all around and those three were amazing. @jameshsmitharts proves entering late is still an entry. Awesome non-entry by @kristyglas ! I am partial to purple dragons, and yours is so damn awesome. Love how it made it's way to the upvote comment resteem follow banner.

Great contest! Thanks for hosting it, I know there is a lot of back end work that goes into this stuff so thanks for putting all the work in for it!

Sort:  

Thank you! And thank you so much for participating and for getting the contest started :D
I am sure Jordan would be great friends with all of the purple dragons ^-^
It was definitely hard to pick, I ended up adding and adding honorable mentions xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70