Sort:  

No this is not me @cryplectibles! Wow. Thanks for alerting me. Someone just stole my work on Steemit. What do I do to rectify this?

It was super weird, I wonder if the person isn't doing this with all their posts, it looked like it was a super bad accidental copy and paste (like links weren't included as you can see), I was just browsing new posts and seen yours and noticed it again like right after. I will downvote again at the least if I see more copy posts like that. I know it happens on Steemit, just the first time I think I've run into it.

Other than using the flag system, as I seen @bryan-imhoff flagged it yesterday so I went ahead and did that as well to ensure the person won't see payouts from the post I think. I know there was a user here on Steemit that would help with things but I just checked the account when making this comment and he/she does not seem to be active @sherlockholmes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50