Crypto Comic

in #art7 years ago

Crypto Comic
DQmVKkfwDxETbR83zrgWZzsW644v29wwhxEWKDr2pvPFBw7.png
Funnies about digital money are amusing regardless of whether they make just a bit "pennies."

A scrumptious breakfast grain invigorated with a wide range of nutritious things a great many people can't articulate, Crypto Daddy-Os is the ideal method to begin the day. Furthermore, by one means or another, in a procedure excessively confused for the normal individual, making it impossible to comprehend, Crypto-Daddy-Os likewise end up plainly spendable online cash as well (read the White Paper). Get sustained, and get back.

This comic (and hundreds more) are printed and accessible in my new comic book Silly Daddy Forever.

Sort:  

Hi @utpoldebnath, can you please not use my artwork and writings. I do labor intensely, and to see my work just copied and pasted and then used by another here is a little unsettling, as I hope you can imagine. What you did here is plagiarism, which of course is not allowed on Steemit (or I think anywhere else). Thank you, and I do hope you can rectify this matter quickly by editing your post to remove all of my work from it.

Again, thanks for giving this your full attention. I, like you, strive to keep Steemit a positive, uplifting, and safe experience for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44