You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Crochet Wedding Flowers

in #art7 years ago

Wow this is an amazing crochet flower bouquet @shammyshiggs! I love your crochet work! Crocheting is my favorite pastime and I love sharing what I do as well. I have noticed a lot of great craft work here on Steemit. I initiated #NeedleworkMonday today and I would love for you to join us. I am encouraging all that does needlework to post their old and new work here on a Steemit! I explain in this post here and list several types of needlework. https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@crosheille/needlework-monday-crochet-baby-booties-and-headband-set

I hope you would join us and spread the word to others you may know that have an interest. Thank you ;) Following you now as well~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40