You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Feedback on Learning to Paint!

in #art6 years ago

I think it is Beautifully unique and that you tied in the colors of the shade with the base Wonderfully! I can’t suggest any changes because I feel it already looks just fine ;)

I understand about needing a few days to get to everyone’s posts. That’s what I’m doing now too. I have so much to do still to get ready for the baby that I don’t have time to get all of the posts read in a day. I’m just glad you are still able to be here~ 😘

Sort:  

Absolutely! I can usually get to them all by Wednesday. :-) So much fun preparing for a new family member! Fingers crossed for another girl. Hee!

Me too!

Yes it really is fun!! Oh yes, it’s definitely a girl!! We are getting our second girl that we always wanted!! 😊🤗

Yaaaaaaaaay!!!!!

😃😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55