You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy #NeedleworkMonday, Everyone!

in #art6 years ago

That lampshade is so Beautiful and yes that base is Amazing!!! Those beads are so gorgeous! I’m so sad to hear they didn’t work out as expected. But I know you CAN do it and you WILL! You are definitely not a giver upper! 😘

I am so excited for you and this Victorian Festival! That’s going to be a really great experience for you! If I was still on FB I would like your page in a heartbeat but I have deactivated my account for good.

Lol that look on her face...she’s saying,

Really? You want to take a picture now while I’m resting?

LOL! Love it!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @crosheille! I love the base and the way the shade is looking. Now, I wait for milk glass drop beads to come in the mail. Sounds like a crazy sentence but I think those beads are going to be the perfect touch.

No worries about the FB page. But it is public so feel free to peek at it if you ever get bored.

Agree, agree--the VicFest is going to be such a crazy experience! They make us dress up in Victorian clothing. It's required if you rent a space. Gah! I had to buy clothes...you're going to crack up when I post the pictures!

Wow milk glass milk beads...can’t wait to see what those look like!!

Okay awesome I’ll remember to peep in on the page since it’s public! 👌🏽

Oh my goodness! I really look forward to seeing these pics then!! I bet you look great in those clothes...I won’t laugh (I say as I’m 🤞🏽) Lol!!! 😄😁

Oh the clothes! Im dreading it. Ha haaaaa!

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97