You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting A New Quilt - Wonky Stars for Gwen - Needlework Monday

in #art6 years ago

Oooh I LOVE that vibrant purple color!! It really compliments those bright star colors! I know you ran out of your archived quilts to show but it’s really cool to be able to see some of your process pics now!!! I’m really excited about seeing your work come to life.

My mom is currently working on a mini quilt for our baby girl and she hasn’t done one in years. I haven’t seen it yet but I asked her to take some pictures along the way so I can share them with you all!! Looking forward to seeing how far you’ve gotten next week!!! 😃

Sort:  

I tried working on it today, but did way more Steemit than I was planning to! Ha. And homeschool...and meals. ;) I can't wait to see pics of the quilt for baby girl!!!

Oh that’s my life. I end up spending too much time on one thing and then have tons others to do lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43