You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gwen's Quilt Top Is Finished - Work In Progress - Needlework Monday

in #art6 years ago

It looks Bright and Beautiful!!! I love the different square patterns you put together. All of the colors look so great together!

I cracked up when you said no animals or fabric pieces were hurt in the process lol!! 😂 I can see you know frantically getting them off of those beautiful pieces. Your dogs are precious and looks like they have a wonderful time together!

Looking forward to your update next week!! 😃

Sort:  

Thanks!! I think it turned out great as well. It has some of my favorite fabrics in it, so that helps. :) Yes, I almost killed the dogs - they were in big trouble!! I guess I need to find a better place to lay out all of my fabrics in the future. We are shocked that the dogs get along so well. Akitas are usually not friendly dogs, but ours has accepted her new playmate pretty well and we're pretty happy about that! They love wrestling. Ha!

Oh I’m sure you almost did lol!! 😅 The Lord was with you in that moment!!!! 😄😉. That is so great they get along so well...awwww! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43