You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antique Lamp Restoration Project

in #art4 years ago

HEEEEELLLOOOOOOO YOU! Oh how we’ve missed you and your marvelous works of beauty! I always loved how you gathered your materials from different places to make these masterpieces.

I love the purple color with the black and those beads are gorgeous! I can imagine how hard that was sewing the beads in the lace attached to the lampshade. 😬 But hey you did it, it’s gorgeous and it sold!

Lol I love Dax’s royalty fort! 😄

Congratulations on the curie vote and recognition, well deserved. 😊💛 It’s great to have you back ~

Sort:  

Well hellooo there to you, Miss @crosheille! looks like you are moving up in the world of Steemit--look at you go! Thank you kindly for the warm welcome. I had some business to attend to (literally) and now I'm enjoying a little relaxation, but I want to share some lamps with you all! Dax is still the center of attention around here so this is much her blog as it is mine...maybe moreso, LOL. How are you enjoying your toddler?

I’m hanging in there, feels like it’s been such a slow grow for me (being here for 3 years). But I have cut back on my posting days to spend more time here and home and mentally refresh. It’s nice to still be able to be here and mingle and connect :)

Glad you get to enjoy some relaxation time and come share with us again. Your skills always being a fresh and special flavor to the mix. I’m sure you’ve noticed quite a bit has changed with the new Steem and addition of tribes and tokens. Holla at me if you need any guidance with anything although I’m sure you’re catch right on ;)

Oh goodness she’s such a hoot. She’s one now and a terror to her siblings! 😂 This girl loves to see how much she can get away with and has everyone on their toes . We love it though, I truly enjoy having a big family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01