You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Interpreting Art

in #art7 years ago

Sibina your Powerful in the eyes, heroic and with an astute body pose, background forces the eyes to the center focal point being your face, but i saw your eyes first then took note of the scars, was that intended or was it accidental, love your work its as if your projecting that inner self outward and yet still keeping it inside the eyes in this painting. How long did it take, I like to walk away from my work then come back to get fresh perspective, but then again to each is own with ones on muse iI say, bye the way Sabina i just placed two more image from my catalog i made as well hope you like. and i enjoyed this.

Sort:  

Thank you @crom131!
I don't remember exactly how long this one took, and I don't like to improvise with facts, so.. I don't know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52