Vector Fruit Series - Lemons

in #art6 years ago

Here is the second design for a series of fruit vectors that may or may not be used on some new packaging for frozen fruit. These Lemons are built with vector elements, gradient meshes and more glow effects that anyone one file should have. I will be continuing this series of fruit, so expect more to come and I may be doing a few tutorials on some.

Also, if any body has any requests or would like to purchase any of my vectors feel free to message me and we can work something out.

Vectors that have been acquired for use on packaging will not be for re-sale.

As always give me a follow and an up-vote if you like what you see.

Sort:  

Came for the epic username ... stayed for the posts. Keep em coming!

Haha! Thanks, I appreciate the compliment and I will do my best to keep the posts rolling.

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
http://mcg6000.com/booster

Congratulations @crispier-bacon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65