You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Gifts for Creative People - All Sorts of Handmade Gifts to Inspire You!

in #art8 years ago

Beautiful! Instructive! Encouraging! Inspiring! Stimulating!

Thank you for this real treat of an article... Re-Steemed!

I absolutely must clear the rubble out of my workshop and make some Christmas presents...!

BTW, anyone reading this; you must go see @woman-onthe-wing's:

    My Connemara World (of many stories)... My Very First Art Post!

A really fine example of creative art... 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

:-) I have a big smile now!!! Thank you!!!

You're more than welcome.

I only regret that I didn't catch this post during the first 12 hours... not that my vote counts for much, but every penny helps! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75