You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Spirit Guides - My Original Illustration - Koi

in #art7 years ago

Such beautiful art! I admire the beauty and grace of the Koi and also the symbolism of the water lily. My spirit animal guide is the Tiger...he has been with me my whole life. As an extension of myself my old friend has given me courage, strength and bravery during countless difficult times. He also teaches me how to understand myself...and my personality...and teaches me how to be a better person and especially when to say sorry! <3

Sort:  

What a royal beast the Tiger is. I have done a Tiger illustration and have it up my sleeve for posting soon - hopefully you will like it too ;) Hope your week is going well. I appreciate your generous comment, thank-you xox

I am looking forward to the Tiger illustration! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66