You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Card Drawing

in #art7 years ago

I've always appreciated different art styles from myself. I suck at line drawings. It tended to feel like it needed more.

This one though is a really good balance between "minimal", yet "dense". I almost want to color in the lines like a five year old. :)

Sort:  

Thanks very much! I'm working on an insanely detailed drawing now. It should be ready to post. Still not sure if I should color it or not...

I have no bunghole!

uhuuhuuhhu Shudup Beavis..dumbass...

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

I say go with whatever feels right when you look at it. I'm huge on color, so my answer is always "Yes, more color." XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44