You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Meaning of Christmas for Anne and Sam

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Oh, my dear, I strengthen my love for you even more!I have not been celebrating Christmas ever since I decided that I would do every day in my life the most christmas. I never don't decorate my house and I don't prepare Christmas dinner! My husband and I left only one Christmas ceremony for ourselves - We give presentes to children! We do not have our own children, but there are many children in the world who need it!Last year we were in India for Christmas.We just went to the store and bought gifts for all the money we had for children from poor Indian families who lived next door!It was so touching to see their frightened eyes - they were afraid to take it - and their parents stood nearby and lamented, that it is too much.We were invited to the house and eat a pakora!It was nice!
But....

Christmas for us is every day of the year and we understand that we are responsible for all our actions and inaction in this world! I'm happy to know that you share our view of life!
Forgive my English - I'm learning! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Sort:  

thanks!

the innocent, scared at the same time very excited look I can imagine that! and have seen a lot of those in Asia. The more you want to give right?

your English is fine ! :)
Happy holidays and enjoy your vacay out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39