Drawing a wolf with many stripes. Original art with @CracksNews.

in #art6 years ago

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. Today I bring you another piece of art, it was not so easy to make so many lines but the final result was very good, I hope you like it. If you have not seen my previous works of art I invite you to go through my blog and see some of them, I'm sure you'll like it.

A wolf a little scratched.

I had the idea of drawing a wolf with this type of hatching, since this technique had been done before and it is really not easy to make so many lines but the final result is always beautiful. At first I thought it was a bit complicated to do, it takes a lot of precision with each line and that is what makes it complicated, but the effect it gives is magnificent, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Materials:


Step by step:

The first was to make the sketch with a pencil, then start to highlight each line with a fine marker.



Then carefully start making each line for the entire drawing.



Final!

I hope you liked it, if you have any input let me know in the comments and I will gladly answer you, your support is very important to me. Until next time!



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66