You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest drawing on "Eleanor" The Ford Mustang GT500 from Gone in 60 seconds

in #art7 years ago

Chip Foose designed one hell of a legendary muscle car! The original GT500 looks rather plain compared to Foose's version, I love the silver black striped color scheme, along with the side pipes, wheels and ducktail spoiler which I don't think is stock either. One of the most iconic muscle car's of the century, always see at least 2 or 3 replicas out at the Woodward Cruise every year. They are a beautiful sight to see in person!

Sort:  

Yes he did. The original GT500 Doesn't have that "race" look. Both of them are beautiful in different ways. I've never seen a replica irl but we have one original Shelby in my former hometown cruising around in the summertime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55