You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl in the Blue Dress - original art

in #art8 years ago

I organize my grocery and other items on the belt too....seriously. I'm so glad you recognized the specialness of this girl....and met her where she was....I was deeply touched by your ability to be with her. It's a gift.

Is this your drawing missie? I love the color....what's her name?

She isn't a Vivian....no....she has depth in her eyes, secrets....and red hair. She's sensitive, kind, gentle, easily bruised and confused. Let's call her something soft like Charlotte or Maeve.

Sort:  

This is my drawing :) First one in a couple of weeks!
I do that with groceries and you should see the colored hangers in my closet. LOL
And I like the name Charlotte. She is definitely a Charlotte, I think :) How are you doing on the Challenge30? I just got home from an extra shift at work so I haven't done all the reading I've wanted today.

I'm doing okay. Nothing seems to be making money today. I wrote something personal.
I'm glad you like the name Charlotte.

I came home and all the beasts were sleeping (the 2-legged and the 4-legged kind)! So I'm trying to read and comment between making dinner and cleaning up the kitchen. Let me get your post in a tab so I don't lose it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64