COLLABORATION NUMBER 22 & FRIDAY PHOTO COLOR: BLUE

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It Rhymes!
Really, it does. Number 22 and #Blue?

Since I'm running out of time this afternoon (my day job is calling!) it occurred to me that I could 'capture two birds with one post!'

I would never kill two birds with one stone, see?

Over here: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-tangled-webs-we-weave-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring
... we've got an invitation from @everlove to turn something into something using whatever floats our boat and the proceeds for the endeavor go to an excellent resource. It's the #CollaborativeArtJourney!
AND it's #Friday! I have seen some gorgeous #art using the #color of the day.

It caught my attention, and since I'm working on logo designs for a client, I had the whole creative juju thing going on.
I made this:Collaborate.jpg

My gratitude to all the participants who continue to make this place somewhere I want to return to often and especially the elements that keep my brain from freezing or becoming too dull.

The Blue Collar Goddess is a Luminary Savant, Wife, Polymath, evANGEList™ & stuff! Find her here, there and everywhere else she might be.
Sort:  

I am super happy that you have decided to come out and play with us @cosmictriage. Your art astounds me and I am stoked to have your contribution added to our repertoire. I love everything about this piece. Great job! Upvoting and following you!

You have no idea how much your enthusiasm has inspired me.
Furthermore, it's contagious!

I am one of those people who thrive off of "words of affirmation" ─ Gary Chapman wrote about the languages of love in his book by the same name ─ and when they're authentic? I get super verklempt!

Thank you for being so effervescent and real!

It's truly a blessing when we can come together and share our passions, our feelings, and ourselves!!! So glad you are open to receive and that some of this potent inspiration can rub off on you too. That's what we do for each other. What a gift!

I have heard of that book and know many who have benefitted greatly from it. I get lots of practice at the @gardenofeden, where real is of great value. The effervescence simply comes as a result of that! I'm grateful to share with you @cosmictriage.

A lovely work! I would frame that on my wall :). Did you create that in psd?

Thank you!
I did use my psd for this wonder. I've been doing graphic art for years, but mostly logo designs for large corporations who want none of the style, just the glory.
ROFL!

Nice art and nice color...you could have used #colorchallenge and went for the hat trick lol.

Ohhhh ... I should have thought of that.
Next time!

It looks pretty cool. Voted and followed please do the same :D. Cheers!

Cosmic seadragon. Love all the image textures you have created @cosmictriage. Reminding me of collagraphy. Wonderful image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79