ULOG 31: Mystic Monster’s & Today’s Art As Requested

in #art6 years ago (edited)

49D7528A-FC73-4F90-A664-575AFA4685ED.png

Original artwork by Coqui Unlimited.


Hi Steemit friend’s , today spent the day resting and reading some. Caught up on current news and more. It is such little, quiet times that I do not get to enjoy much in the three years I have unwillingly been forced to remain in the island. Reading is such a wonderful and therapeutic pastime.

I also had the opportunity to work on a different version of my Monster Creature as requested by a wonderful Steemit friend.

Here are the different sides to my Creature

0436D367-FA51-4750-9601-962532E9674F.jpeg

Tools Used to create

iPad Pro
Apple Pencil
3D Application

EA74A714-F28C-4220-959A-4AC8B3F145AF.gif

812DBBD6-EE16-4358-8A0B-4372F53E2E85.jpeg

#elegance

Sort:  

Wow! He is great! That is a wicked nose!

Ha ha thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow!
Well done!
please kindly post through https://ulogs.org

Thank you! I have not been able to post from ulogs for wks now and I have posted about it but no help has been available. There’s a glitch with it. It does not allow me to post at all. If a developer is able to undo the beta check mark then I will be able to return to posting from there. That is what caused the problem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

very original to your monster! Excellent!

Thank you for the compliment!

I love this ;😊
This is really cool, I love your wonderful work 👌

It’s totally mutual!

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

you...nailed...it!...wow!!!thank...you...ms.nikki:-)...there's...really...something...about...the...blue...
eyes...thank...you...<3...I...love...those...eyes!:-)<3

Glad you liked it! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55