You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Life! The Surrealist Of America, David Lynch......Negativity Is The Enemy Of Creativity!

in #art7 years ago

I heard about him before a couple months. I really didn't know about him very well. Whatever i heard about him, As far as I remember He is a master of himself. My one of his favorite quote is what you write in your title:-

Negativity Is The Enemy Of Creativity!

If I talk that what this quote effect upon me then I would like to defenitely tell that this quote always change my mind when negativity take birth in my mind.


David Lynch is such a wonderful man who has cointains thousands of trait in himself.

I am so thankful to you. After reading this blog, I am so glad. It bring me to that moment when I read about him. It's really a awesome blog.

After a long time i am reading your blog. Again a big thanks. A big hug!!!

Sort:  

Your comment is such joy because sometimes I am not aware of people know the people who are important for me. He is defiantly one of those artists I admire.

So awesome.... :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60