Special contest / Announcement of the winner

in #art6 years ago

2AD03E4E-7453-4CCE-A21E-59C710C02526.jpeg

Hey Steemit!

My special contest devoted to my 1000 followers is over and the prize goes to @betzaelcorvo!

Check out his blog, he is an awesome artist and musician. As a pen freak, I admire his skill of drawing realistic pen portraits. Congratulations, amigo!

Follow me here @cookiespooky not to miss forthcoming contests and challenges!

Sort:  

Felicidades colega @betzaelcorvo

gracias amigo, mil saludos para ti

thanks my friend, I remember that when I started in steemit you gave me very good advice, and from there I always follow you, you are a great artist and your style is unique, I congratulate you and happy to continue active in art, congratulations for those 1000 followers and that they come more, @ cookiespooky .

Felicidadeeees betza, fue un excelente trabajo sin duda :)

gracias mi amiga seguimos juntos trabajando

Felicidades!! Mano. Tremendo dibujo!

Nice. I'll check him out and congrats again on 1000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70