Friday night sketching

in #art6 years ago

97C0EE93-2B4B-435D-B80B-2A698751D730.jpeg

Good evening, Steemit!

How’s your Friday going? This is how I am spending my Friday evening. Just decided to draw something different for a change. I like drawing people and I like curvy body and I thought ‘Hey...’

Nothing fancy as usual, a sketchbook and a pen. That’s what I need for this Friday night party:)

FB033388-D15A-432E-9B10-F6918229BFB6.jpeg

Hope you like it guys!

Sincerely yours,
Anton

Sort:  

You have a fantastical view of reality and a concise ability to put images from your mind onto paper.

Thank you!

Thank you, @evileddy! My pleasure!

No woman no cry..
the bosom depict joys of motherhood

welldone sir

Is this all without a reference?! It's gorgeous, I love how you can see all of your guide marks and planning, a lot of artists don't keep those lines in.

On the off chance you see this and want to reply, do you have any tips for someone who wants to improve their figure drawing abilities? :)

Thank you, @daniellespiller! I had a reference picture actually:)
I made a small tutorial lately: https://steemit.com/art/@cookiespooky/how-to-make-a-quick-20-min-sketch-step-by-step-tutorial
I am going to make a series of tutorials on how to draw people and faces with more detailed explanation, so stay tuned!

Perfect, thank you!

She's a very sexy girl! I love how you use the Pencil

Thanks, @gvand! It was a pen though:)

This is such a beautiful sketch @cookiespooky :)

You are welcome dear:)

human body is beautiful, no matter if it is "curvy". I enjoyed your drawing

True! Thank you:)

Muy buen dibujo amigo te felicito esta muy bien realizado.

Thanks, mate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44