Sort:  

Oh, my sweet spammer:) Or I don't know - it's your hobby to write the same comment under each post you see?

With a reputation of 51. That's impressive!

Well, may be he just thinks that his vote is a blessing.

apparently he received 10k Steem Power from some unknown benefactor 1 month ago (via Poloniex). I really wish that I had access to a full node of Steem and could find out the memo code used for that transaction and trace it to a real person / other accounts ... ugh.

Yep, I also noticed that he has quite a lot of power. Btw, poloniex doesn't work with steem at the moment - any idea why? I thought may be you know

I could only guess. I assume it has to do with them not updating their platform to work with the latest HF 0.19.1 release. I'm always skeptical about using crypto exchanges. But there's only so many places we can go if we want to "cash in" on our earnings here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64