You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stippling Art Tutorial: How to Make Order Out of Chaos (Step-By-Step How-To)

in #art7 years ago

Yes, pointilism. It's great shading technique used by artists. I like the outcome but I do not have the patience to do it lol. There is this artist I admire alot who used this technique to create some beautiful drawings of animals and portraits. Her name is Nadya Vasilkova. Btw, thank you for sharing the tip. I love the outcome and you are right, everyone can definitely do this 🙂

Sort:  

Pointilism. Thank you @coloringiship and @tayken :) I am going to definitely work on it some more. I have fun and get lost process of it all. Thanks for looking! Nadya Vasilkova. On it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43