You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitcher Plants: My Entry for the Weekly Doodle Contest Week #1 | Flowers & Plants

in #art6 years ago

I love pitcher plants. We have plenty of them here. I am glad that you find doodling is relaxing. It really is! As for the pencil, you can use an H pencil because the lead is harder and lighter :)

I love that you included your son's doodle in this post. Cute!

I really appreciate that you participated in my little contest. Thank you so much for your support :)

Sort:  

I only discovered that pitcher plants live elsewhere too when I was looking for pictures - there are some really wild ones out there and I'm kind of obsessed with drawing them as doodles now! They're so interesting!
Thanks for the pencil advice! I looked at a bunch of art supplies, but I have no idea what I'm looking at!
Cheers :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39