Sort:  

thanks about your support,i feel so good and happy.

Have a nice day!

You are most welcome. I will write a series of pencil portrait tutorials for complete beginners very soon. Feel free to give me a follow if you interested to learn. Here's a pencil portrait I shared here on Steemit recently. I hope you don't mind I put this link here. It's an old post anyway :)
https://steemit.com/art/@coloringiship/pencil-pencil-portrait-of-my-mother-madam-veronica-g-bedindang-2017727t12713183z

Waw!!! it so coll mabro.

Makes me inspired, and I will do the same

Thank you @foways . We learn from one another :)

I have followed you, may be we become friends who help each other here!

Have a nice day @coloringiship

You are most welcome @foways . I am giving you a follow too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46