Mother's Day Gift

in #art5 years ago (edited)

May is fast approaching and in a three weeks time, we will be celebrating Mother's Day! To prepare for this special occasion I will post some Mother's Day related art in the coming days. I am thinking to make more artwork with quotations and wordings so you will see a lot of those too. Here's my first one: most gorgeous mom.

The progress photos:


mothers day gift

mothers day art

mothers day gift

It is up in my shop and here’s the link if you want to have a look. I will make it available as a printable art in my Etsy shop soon, so stay tuned!

mothers day gift



Related post:



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2019/04/24/1311/
Sort:  

Yeah I need to one for my mom later also haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52