You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABSTRACT 7. painting 2018

in #art6 years ago

Very nice my friend. I think it turned out rather well for something you were stuck on. Did you give it a name or did I miss that somewhere? It actually makes me think of an undersea orchestra, with pipes and some stringed instruments, complete with sea fans and jellyfish and anemone. Now that's just what I see, with something like this it could bring many images to mind but it just has such a rich warm tone that gives it a homey and musical feel to me.
Great post and congrats on that curie vote, those are always awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you Coinsandchains! The idea is to leave it open to interpretation... so it works! :-)

lol, and here I go trying to analyse it, but that's just my nature I guess. I want everything to fit in it's place. lol, which is probably why I'm not an artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92