You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Logo Contest With Unnecessary Night Mode, art process (finding balance to myself)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It looks great to me.
Are you telling me that you did that on a phone?.... Now that is amazing to me. I couldn't even begin to do something like that.

Thank you for the kind words. It takes a very mature and self-aware person to ponder someone's words and then apply them to their life. I can definitely relate, I'm a perfectionist at heart, it took me a long time to learn that and I still struggle with finding that balance. It took me a couple months to get the nerve to make a post on here because I know that I'm not great at it, but I'm getting better.

Will your entry win, I have no idea. Did you enjoy doing it and maybe learn something or hone one of your skills in the process? Probably, which is still a win as far as I'm concerned.
One other thing, whether you get advise from me or someone else, Always evaluate it based on you and your values, never just blindly follow.

Sort:  

Thankyou coins for your comment! It's okay if I don't win or not atleast I wasn't preassuring myself to make it.

I'll always try to hear advice, from people, but if their advice is bad ofcourse I won't listen XD thankyou again for the comment

It's my pleasure, Thank you for sharing your art with the world.

Aaaaa no problem ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42