You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From pages to a book....

in #art6 years ago

It's definitely great work, and yes I would buy something like this for the grandkids now. I could easily see this in a scholastic book fair.
One thing I would probably look at changing since it is meant for a younger reader, I would think about looking for a slightly less decorated font for the words.
Another thing I could see kids enjoying this as a short narrated cartoon as well. Doesn't really have to be super animated it could be just a page-turner on YouTube or something. Like an audiobook with pictures.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the feedback.... I have really been looking at the font as well and am thinking about finding a bit simpler one.... and I think a motion comic would be so cool :)

I really like the motion comic, I have seen several of them done that way before. I did find this resource for a reference when you get ready...
https://bizfluent.com/how-7316023-submit-book-scholastic.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90