The Crying Eye is ready - the best street art photo on Steem?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I challenge you, Steemians! Show me a better street art picture, made by you or someone else on Steem.

Why?

Just for fun and because we love art! And I think we need to document it, especially which can disappear overnight. Just link the picture in the comments, and who loves it, will upvote for sure. I know, here, a lot of us love art and want to see more amazing artworks!

20170816_160731.jpg

20170816_160739.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one! Check my video about Upfest, how they made it!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mkt/perspective-art

I think this can be considered street art too... :D

I just link it here for visualization. Very good! I have seen like this before, but not on a church!

Yes, I was surprised they're playing along.

Sure, if you are coming from the other direction, you will just wonder what the hell is that blue all over!

Art is an evolutionary act. The shape of art and its role in society is constantly changing. At no point is art static. There are no rules, cheers!

impresionante. Felicitaciones.

Great art I really love it 😊 followed and Upvoted hope you are having a great evening

tack. Jag följer dig också. Det är en tråkig natt. :)

Aha 😊 är du svensk? Ja en lite tråkig natt o man borde sovit nu.. Hahaha 😄 men här sitter man. Ha det gott

Jag är ungerska. Jag bor i Storbritannien. Jag använder Google Översätt. Det är senare i Sverige. Varför sover du inte?

Okay then I understand 😊 I should be asleep but it's my first week back to work after 5 weeks vacation so I have been turning the hours around a little.. Lol
But I'm going to sleep now. Hope you are having a great evening. Take care 💕

5 weeks vacation!!! Good enough! Good night! :)

Yes 5 weeks was really nice 😊 well needed. Hope you are having a great day

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coinkingz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36