Perspective Art

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I know my postings are a bit random but I just have to share this.

After two years of living in another town I eventually moved back to my hometown Osnabrück now. And today I enjoyed going for a walk, to see all the places where I used to hang out. I came across a strangely painted house front.

IMG_20170629_142609.jpg

I asked my self "Is this supposed to be art?"
Slightly confused I looked behind me and saw this.

IMG_20170629_142631.jpg

So yes, this must be some sort of art... well, why not. And I just went on. After a few dozen steps I looked back once again and then it clicked. :D

IMG_20170629_140401.jpg

I just had to go back and take these pictures.
Glad to be back! :D

Sort:  

I thought it was real for a second before I look a little closer haha.
I might have to get my eyes check out.
Great Photographs

What do you mean by "I thought it was real for a second" ? It totally is. But I guess my smartphone tries some fancy stuff with colors it seems.

Wait the blue strips are actually real?

Of course they are. That's the points. I have no photoshop on my computer. ;)

nice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62