You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suncity's Tales: 13 Sub-Martian Gods - Part 1!!!

in #art6 years ago

Awesome post :) I love that you go in detail about your character design, it's very cool when we see where you take inspiration on making your comics. I'll resteem this post :)
I also make comics if you want to take a look at them, and I also try to use tag #steemit-webcomics and promote it so it becomes a trendy tag :)

Sort:  

Hey thank for reading my post :)
I see on your blog that you are a real comics supporter, that's great 🚀
I'll check your work for sure!!
About the tag, it's true there are many at this time and its hard to chose ( #steem-cartoon, #steem-comics, ...) I'll put #steem-webcomics on my FR version tomorow.
See you around!

Great :D yeah see you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30