Sketch Portrait Series #4- Daniel Radcliffe

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to my sketching series, Exclusively on Steemit.

Today's Sketch I drew Daniel Radcliffe, This sketch took me about 40 minutes to complete, a little longer than usual but for good reason. I went and shaded most of the face to give it a more toned look. I figured that it will bring out the shape of his facial appearance if I went this route. I'm thinking of going forward with this style of drawing, So expect more like these in my future posts.

I hope you enjoyed this and make sure to follow my journey for more sketches!

Reference Photo: Source

Sort:  

@clunky got you a $0.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@clunky got you a $0.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This is AMAZING!!! 😍😍😍

Appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71