You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTALENT CONTEST AUDITIONS HAVE STARTED | 45 STEEM Rewards | All Talents | Auditory Arts - Visual Arts - Performing Arts

in #art6 years ago

Well That Was freakin Ace Straight Up :)

I was sitting there listening to this tune as an alto saxophonist and vocalist and jamming along loving the vibe brilliant series talent you have there Bro those chords were awesome nice smooth and i am not a guitarist I can play a little but I've jammed with a lot and I liked your style. What I love about writing music and why this tune will probably inspire me to take up writing again is because music carries on from where words can't go any further, something I heard some time ago but resonated so keep it up and that song massive potential :)

Sort:  

Cheers man and hope you start writing again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48