You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTALENT CONTEST AUDITIONS HAVE STARTED | 45 STEEM Rewards | All Talents | Auditory Arts - Visual Arts - Performing Arts

in #art6 years ago

Hi, please take a listen to my submission into the Auditory category. Good luck to everyone.

Sort:  

Well That Was freakin Ace Straight Up :)

I was sitting there listening to this tune as an alto saxophonist and vocalist and jamming along loving the vibe brilliant series talent you have there Bro those chords were awesome nice smooth and i am not a guitarist I can play a little but I've jammed with a lot and I liked your style. What I love about writing music and why this tune will probably inspire me to take up writing again is because music carries on from where words can't go any further, something I heard some time ago but resonated so keep it up and that song massive potential :)

Cheers man and hope you start writing again.

Glad to have you on board 😉 @branhmusic you've been one of my favorites for awhile on the OpenMic, dude your vocals are top notch, keep on making this amazing originals

Thank you for participating in AUDITORY ARTS category

 
Don't forget you must vote from 5'th until 10'th of March if you want to be eligible, please check other contestants, if you don't vote for other artists/performers you get disqualified PLEASE DON'T VOTE BEFORE THE ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE 5'th OF MARCH

Thanks for the welcome and information. I assume you meant to say @branhmusic rather than @stephlboy.

😄 @branhmusic hahah corrected it man, I got lost in the copy pasta
but this comment about you being one of my favorites and top notch vocals were not copy pasta, I don't do that crap

Truly amazing vocals man, for real

No worries. Cheers Man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52