Sort:  

Hey creator. How's life on the ban list ;p?

It is hella a good. Now I move on to the other fishes....scammers beware -- I am digging deeper now.

I'm hoping his fall from 800+ dollars to less than a red lobster meal on his post is enough to discourage most scammers that would come on here.

There are more on here than you realize... but I will start writing more once @steemitqa has the daily paper up :)

What are we referencing ?
Or...who for that matter

Sorry :) it has been a doozy of a 12 plus hours.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@clevercreator/matt-trainer-isn-t-selling-a-game

His rep is a whole 1 right now

Interesting.
Now let's keep this about pixel art 😃

Lol. Pixel on. But just think when folks search my comments they will see this conversation ;) and there ya go newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49