Sort:  

Yeah, sort of... :-)

I wonder how many times you have heard something similar? I know at least three by me :P

I don't mind! I like Star Wars! :-)

I guess I was not the first to tell him. But since it is the first time I see it, that was my hasty opinion. Excuse me if I said something routine @trumpman

Hey hey I meant no offense :p i am just curious how many thousands times the question has been asked because I think it's a connection everyone, including me, who has seen Star wars makes :D

Oh well then...!

This painting never gained much attention, so I wasn't involved in too many discussions regarding Star Wars because of it! :-)

some trivia about spheres on a smaller scale: it made me think of Kugelmugel - when I first seen it, it was still in its original space in Katzelsdorf where I met Edwin Lipburger many years ago -
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kugelmugel
the guy was as crazy as a loon, but then, are we artists not all a bit crazy?

6a00d83451c29169e200e54fe20a718833-800wi.jpg

Didn't know him. But this article shows the unbeatable stupidity of the imbecile bureaucrats in Austria.

haha, yes - in Germany they even made a TV show about this at that time - made the Austrian bureaucracy look really stupid! Too bad his website is no more, because there were video clips about this on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42