You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Own a Sewing Machine or Zero Waste Daniel's Review

in #art6 years ago

This is interesting if I need to access my naked skin

😂😂😂 you're really had that artistic idea too @enbyx 😉 I enjoy reading your post. So you mutilate the sweatpants and then turn it into a jogger 😉 has it finished yet? Because I didn't see the final result... or you still thinking about what picture you'd put on the clothes😊 interesting!

Found your post through @brittandjosie entry post in the pay it forward contest this week, thanks for sharing 👍

Sort:  

.

I always read through to find hidden jokes in the post 😉 I thought that you just "mutilate" it and do something with it 😂 I never try to make anything with my hand because it will slip away from my hand due to my impatient habit, but my hubby is.
I like creative people @enbyx 😉 I enjoy reading or watching other's work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29