You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey. Art. Coloured Pencil Drawing. Christmas 2018.

in #art6 years ago

I'm speechless @allyinspirit 😊 I feel something weird in my heart, happiness when I see your process of making and the paintings .. I just love it and then your words, it's moving and alive.

Thanks for sharing your amazing works with us 😊 and congrats for the @curie picks

Sort:  

I'm delighted to be able to share images and words that have really touched your heart @cicisaja. Thank you so much for letting me know. I find your words so encouraging at this time when I'm about to begin drawing all over again.

I hope 2019 will be a very happy year for you. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTSjourney.png

Have a blessing new year 2019 to you too @allyinspirit 😊

Thank you @cicisaja. I feel it will be a wonderful year ~ Full of many blessings for all of us. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35