You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Needed A Rest!

in #art8 years ago

Wow you're really talented and I would love it if you could do a design for me that will be going on steemit travel mugs. The money made from the travel mugs will be set up to raise awareness of hate and influence the power of love.
They will also light up which I think will be a major marketing tool for late night concerts, and events. I would even be willing to allocate you 1% of profits raised for a lifetime. What do you think?

Sort:  

what kind of design are you wanting ?

@christoryan if you would like we can chat more about this on steemit chat I'm curious as what kind of design you would like ? You have a good idea I may be interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29