Hi! I'm Cj ๐Ÿ˜Š A Multi Media Arts Student from Philippines

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi everyone!,

I'm Christine Joy Gegare but I prefer to be called Cj cause thats how my friends call me ๐Ÿ˜



I was invited by my boyfriend @kennik here on steemit because he said it is a good avenue for us creative content creators. And that I do believe because I can see his growth here on steemit and I'm so happy for him ๐Ÿ˜Š
I'm currently a third year Multi Media Arts student. Believing that my boyfriend and I, who explores art related stuff, would grow effectively with everyone here on steemit.

My blogs will be all about Multi Media Arts related such as Photography, Film making, Modeling and some travel blogs as well since we travel quite a lot and abrupt ๐Ÿ˜‚



Here are some of the photos I will be making content soon



Modeling


Traveling


Photography


Friends


Films

Click here
to see a post my boyfriend made about my film.


And so much more!



Why steemit?
I would really love to see other peoples art as well and I believe I would learn a lot from this social media. Hoping to meet lots of creative people and I'm very much pleased to support everyone who wants to grow artistically as well.

Once again I'm so happy to be part of steemit. Knowing everyone here support each other towards attaining certain goals then it is safe to say that I will grow and will help others to grow here on steemit as well.

I'm also looking forward to the idea that my boyfriend and I could do our very first charity works through steemit. We both like to share our blessings.



Thanks everyone! I hope to see lots of creative works and ideas. Lets help each other ๐Ÿ˜˜
Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, good luck and looking forward to your next post.

maraming salamat po :) will be posting more

Congratulations! You are in our Weekly Featured Authors post.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


thank you so much! will surely check :)

Welcome, love the photos! Looking forward to your future posts ... I'm also an artist and new to steemit. Stop by my blog to check out my first post! :)

Thank you so much! :) will surely follow you. hope we could exchange thoughts about arts on our posts sooner or later :)

Congratulations @christinegegare, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Networkยดs strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi love welcome to Steemit! For sure you will love it here. Enjoy your new home.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to Steemit! I think you'll do great here! Follow back pls. :)

thanks! will do :)

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I'm also new. I hope we like it here.

thanks and goodluck to both of us ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi cjjjjjj โ˜๏ธโœจ so pretty.
Welcome to the family!
Upvoted and resteemed

thanks po ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! :D

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69