Art 166: Lezzgo Digital

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Pals!

I just want to share my new creations! Nothing really special except that they are now digitally made. Yes, I have been a traditional amature artist and I have tried different techniques and styles to explore new ways of improving my skill.

I recently loaned an iPAD 6th Gen from SMART. I need to pay 1,149.00 monthly for 24 months. I wanted the iPad Pro, but I still cannot afford it, so let’s just make use of the iPad that I have obtained. I think it would still be awesome.

So, these are my newest artworks, and as a beginner, I am really proud and happy of the outcome. By the way, I used Autodesk Sketchbook app because its free. I know there are other good drawing and painting apps like procreate, but I cannot purchase them (my card doesnt permit)

Anyway, here are my drawings that I hope you would love:

AA644888-6DEC-4AF4-AAD5-45F7A5C72D8D.png
PRETTY This picture of this pretty girl is so irresistible! She looks very cute. I finished this drawing after 4 hours.

698B12E8-6CF2-4700-A802-CF7F3DFE08B9.png

ADORABLE This very adorable lad looks very beautiful so I immediately made it as my drawing reference.

AFC00873-B1E4-4894-B6A9-FAB77B78EA52.png
Hi, this is me! I am looking very fat now. Eat more!

083ABF93-3C09-4FBB-91EC-0AA49BF123CD.png

Finally, heres my drawing of Julie Ann San Jose. She is a very good sand beautiful singer! But, I dont know if I can still continue this.


See you next time! I hope I can show you the process during that time!


B E H A P P Y

Christian G. Yocte

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Such beautiful and lovely drawings, Christian. Many thanks for your work!

thank you very much

432D5A89-5434-4DF8-BA86-5D644FB93837.jpeg
How about that, your going digital! It’s a lot of fun, and there is so much to learn, but if I can learn it, anyone can, congratulations! My favorite drawing here is the first little girl, she’s so cute, and her expression and tiny lips are priceless, adorable❣️Blessings brother

i bought an ipad but not an ipad pro. i am liking this. I hope I can learn more techniques as i explore new things here.

Congratulations @christianyocte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65