Jenny's Art Contest Week #16 - Childlike drawing of a fish

in #art7 years ago

This week # 16 is about children's drawing of fishes made by @topkpop so I thought ... and I remembered when I was a child and saw my little things, so I decided to make Nemo since it was one of the movies that I liked the most. my childhood and now I present it here: 

Juez invitado: @molovelly
Concurso: https://steemit.com/contest/@topkpop/special-week-jenny-s-art-contest-week-16-post-your-submission-here-winner-announcement

Sort:  

Love this post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Thank you very much friend, art is my passion and I dedicate a lot to this! I would love to review your profile, you can still vote me if you follow me;), well said, the artists must unite!

Lindo dibujo! tienes mi voto y te sigo para apoyarte @christianp11

Muchas gracias!! es mi pasión y le dedico mucho a esto, gracias por el apoyo

woooow very good!!!! : 3

Thank you very much friend, I put my best in my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43