Sharing some murals I painted

in #art7 years ago

Just a quick post with some murals I've done over the years. Enjoy the eye candy!

mur1.jpg

mur2.jpg

mur3.jpg

I did this big one in my home town of Montreal. The biggest wall I've done to date, 4 stories tall!

mur4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful, great share!

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Thank you :)

You have a really cool style. I especially love the 3. and 4. And of course, I am obsessed with the colors!

Thanks, glad you enjoy :) Peace

Really Beautiful Art Chris! Glad I stumbled across your posts. Looking forward to more. :)

Thanks, blessings :)

Wow, how long did it take you to do that 4 story piece?

Only a few days but I had assistants, it was part of a mural festival.

That’s still killer! That’s art people can appreciate from afar

That awesome four story tall dude is totally not endorsing DMT... or is he?

Nice work I follow your positive creations on Facebook

Thanks sorta new to this Steemit social videogame. Peace!

its better you make money

nice work! I havn't see some kind of streetart in Berlin.
Maybe this will change.

Your work constantly gets bigger and better. Seems like you're steadily evolving! Whats your secret?! lol

I'm an alien lol ;) Just lost of passion & practice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51