You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To A Liar I Once Trusted (Original Text and Gif Animation)

in #art6 years ago

First of all i want to talk about the GIF, and it's telling the story of all your thoughts which are moving in your mind, and this letter is saying by an hurt soul, and in my opinion it's really unfortunate to see that nowadays people are becoming so Artificial and they can lie to gain the Materialistic Things.

And i personally watch many who gave pain to their closed one's for their benefits and they become so selfish that they left their close one's in a position where, their closed one faced great Obstacles but some people never care.

And i really really agree with your one point and that is we are more thinking about the wars and military power and not about love, kindness, peace and forgiveness. We all are here for the short time then why not live like an family excluding all the differences, but many becoming so cruel that they are ready to hurt others for the small things too.

I don't know if i can see this world beautiful as world or not but, when it's come to me, i never stay with the materialistic world and that's why facing Loneliness, and in my opinion i am really blessed because i am free from all the false thoughts which is pursed by this colourful and world of illusion.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I think I do not understand all the points you are making. What do you understand by the term materialistic world? What do you mean by world of illusion? Do you feel other beings are an illusion? This is actually one of the ideas I am in conflict with for it is an excuse to not take care of the feelings of others, yet I do not know if we even have the joice to decide to take care. Yet, it is kind of a value for me. What does it feel like to feel blissed. I know myself for having ups and downs all the time, accepting this gives me strenght but it does not mean I am in a ever-lasting blissful state. I am curious to read your thoughts on these metaphysical context. Love and Peace <3

Materialistic World: By it's i mean, for example to gain some material profits or any other profits people can lie and we are watching it all over the world, means lie and conflicts in job, towards property, in relationships, in friendships, lie by politicians and they eat the money which should be passed to common people. This is my thoughts towards the materialistic world, where people are received less importance than other aspects.

Illusion: By illusion i mean, i saw many people hurt their closed one's for their own benefits and for example, one individual is giving pain to their family members for an property, then in this context i am saying that, that individual is living an illusion life means we will not going to stay here forever and we don't hold any ownership on earth, so we have to follow the path of love and kindness towards human beings, instead following an illusion world where people are increasing the hatred aspect for the materialistic aspects.

These are just my opinion and i read this world this way.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for giving such understandable definitions. The way you describe this terms I agree with you that the materialistic worldview created this illusion. I think the terms are widely missunderstood in a different way, and propably with materialistic(in your sence) intention to gain this illusory values. I appreciate your comment and I am grateful to read such great thoughts on the world. We can truely never own anything in this world for real, neither material belongings nor even our thoughts and intentions, that come and go as effects of our experience. This is my belief(at the moment). I wish to you a great day as well and blessings from the universe <3

Welcome, and thank you so much for kind and warm blessings. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67814.76
ETH 3246.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66