You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Britreesh Shorthair

in #art7 years ago

Amen amennnnnn you already know.

And wow I forgot about that history. yeah that shows me the power of cats right there. If the Pope was willing to brand and exterminate them like they did. It blows my mind people don't realize the Pope is just a power source for a certain group of people.

Awesome you know this history and thank you for sharing about the Pope Gregory. Casper is happy he wasn't alive during that time :)

Sort:  

Casper is a lucky cat no doubt. (: Popes are taking their selves too serious and are of a hypocrite nature like many humans are, the folks that feel the euphoria when they see him, are mostly the ones that are lacking the connection to God, so they need him as a portal to transcend into a placebo spiritual state. lOl You know conditioned mentalities are easy to control, so the Vatican (working as a tool for the government) takes advantage of that. Yeah, after I met my girlfriend / now wife I researched a lot about cats cause she loves them more then anyone I've known, she communicates with them like no one I've ever seen. I call her the cat whisperer and sometimes I think she used to be a cat in her previous life. lOl

Wow wow that's incredible she can communicate with them like that; she must have a very pure soul holy smokes.

You preach there truth about the Vatican and the programmed no doubt, but the way you said is so succinct love it. Some of the worst things possible humans can do have happened there and because of them.

That's the interesting thing about humans in positions of power they tend to become the biggest hypocrites, but time exposes all :)

Epic that you are so knowledgeable in life o weee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56