You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicebush Swallowtail Caterpillar ~ (WIP)

in #art7 years ago

Hi @reddust, i use imovie as well and a trick i use that works quite well i think is to set up your video camera on a tripod along the top edge of your painting and shoot. It's upside down but you can flip it in imovie.

Sort:  

i don't have a tripod that fits this camera, i think i can rig it to the bottom part that holds weights..ha! thank you

Here's how it turned out for me in a test video I made. The first minute or so was shot upside down and then flipped in iMovie. Hope it helps.

Thank you the video was helpful and I figured out how to set up my GoPro on my camera's tripod!

You're very welcome. I'm glad you figured it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57