"Old Lime Creek Road" (watercolor)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Painted on location high in the San Juan Mountains north of Durango, Colorado.


”Old Lime Creek Road” 7"x11" (#2964) watercolor on Arches
by Lee Gordon Seebach (Private art collection)

Have a tremendous day today and every day!

From New Mexico, this is @chessmonster aka Lee

Freedom 😀 Peace ☮️ Love ❤️ Happy Painting 🎨

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks and Pro-Art-Tips

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sort:  

Follow

Really appreciated
Beautifully painted @chessmonster

Watercoloring is the most difficult thing! To do it you have to be talented. I like the paintings) I wish to do the same, but my love is acrilic ..

its a very beautiful painting.
its AWESOMMMMMEEEE!!!!

wow cool art !!

@chessmonster Loving this piece. I'm all about the abstract-style landscapes. Great use of watercolors. Keep it up. Following you now for sure. This reminds me of one of my abstract-style landscape pieces; you can see it here: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@stanhopeofficial/color-challenge-friday-blue-original-painting-grandpa-and-me

@stanhopeofficial Thank you. I paint patterns, not things, so maybe that's it.

I love water colors and the green color you picked is very interesting @chessmonster

Another lovely painting! Especially like the way the forested mountains "fade to blue" at upper left... something very "like being there" about that touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84